ISWSC logo

The International Society of
World Wide Stamp Collectors

Board of Directors

Executive Director

(Send Dues Payments and General Inquiries Here)
Joanne Berkowitz (#98)
PO Box 19006
Sacramento, CA 95819-0006 - USA
E-mail: ExecutiveDirector@iswsc.org

President (2015)

John Seidl (#1646)
E-mail: john.seidl@gmail.com

Vice President (2015)

Bob Armstrong (#1392)
E-mail: googiepox@comcast.net

Secretary (2015)

Mike Clark (#2813)
E-mail: mikalcee@earthlink.net

Immediate Past President

Mike Crump (#2126)
Email: desoto1947@yahoo.com

Director of Stamp Outreach & Youth Awards (2015)

(Send Stamp & Supply Donations Here)
Richard Rizzo (#2215)
18300 Winter Park Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-4626 - USA
E-mail: poly76ce@gmail.com

Director of Public Relations (2015)

Jeff Hayward (#1766)
stamps@jeffhayward.com

Director of Membership (2015)

Jeff Schumer (#2101)
E-mail: jschumer@comcast.net

ISWSC Director (2016)

John Baumert (#1246)
E-mail: jhbaumert@att.net

ISWSC Director (2016)

Paul Glass (#1777)
E-mail: pglass@charter.net

ISWSC Director (2016)

Robert Loveless (#2599)
E-mail: lovelessrobert1002@yahoo.com

ISWSC Director (2016)

Ken Wills (#2150)
E-mail: wills@airmail.net

Non Elected Positions

The Circuit Editor

Bill Harris (#2732)
E-mail: wthiii@rcn.com

Webmaster

Alyn Lunt (#2447)
E-mail: stampcollector@alynlunt.com

Stamp Answer Man

Ben Termini (#21)
E-mail: termini@charter.net

Regional Representatives

Africa

Vacant

Australasia

Vacant

British Isles

Karen Rose (#584)
E-mail: None

Canada

Peter Rose (#2792)
E-mail: prose7@sympatico.ca

Central/South America

Vacant

Eastern Europe

Vacant

Scandinavia/Baltics

Vacant

Western Europe

Vacant

Only members may participate in the services below.

Mail Bid Sale Manager

Send Auction Items and Payments Here (When Asked for Them)
Smokey Stover (#2538)
610 N 1st St.,PMB 421,
Hamilton, MT 59840-2149 - USA
E-mail: smokey1789@gmail.com

Sales Circuit Manager

Claude Kastenholz (#1857)
E-mail: claudekast@aol.com

OMNI Exchange Manager

David Paul (#59)
E-mail: dpaulll@hotmail.com

OMNI Exchange Co-Manager

Dale E Harris (#2311)
E-mail: harrisda@ohsu.edu

OMNI Exchange Co-Manager

Tom Wasniewski (#2596)
E-mail: wasniewski.thomas@gmail.com

Whatzit? Coordinator

Richard Barnes (#2425)
E-mail: rtbarnes@shaw.ca

Premium Circuit Manager

Ken Wills (#2150)
E-mail: wills@airmail.net

Swap Circuit Coordinator:

Send inquiries and annual fees here
Robert Armstrong
2209 SW Oak Ridge Rd.
Palm City, FL 34990-2159 - USA
E-mail: googiepox@comcast.net

Small / Definitive I Circuit Manager:

Bob Loveless (#2599)
E-mail: robertloveless1941@yahoo.com

Small / Definitive II Circuit Manager:

Craig Grothaus (#2344)
E-mail: grot@centurytel.net

Super Circuit Manager:

Robert Armstrong (#1392)
E-mail: googiepox@comcast.net

Large I Circuit Manager:

Igor Malcevski (#2597)
E-mail: igor@premier1.net

Large II Circuit Manager:

Smokey Stover (#2538)
E-mail: Smokey1789@gmail.com

Large III Circuit Manager:

Jason Fay (#2778)
E-mail: jasonhfay@gmail.com

CTO Circuit Manager

William Silvester (#1058)
E-mail : wgsilvester@shaw.ca

USA Circuit Manager

Larry Ververka (#2363)
E-mail: larry.veverka@wallawalla.edu

Online Circuit Manager:

Igor Malcevski (#2597)
E-mail: igor@premier1.net

FDC Circuit Manager:

Robert Armstrong (#1392)
E-mail: googiepox@comcast.net

Post Card Circuit Manager:

Jason Fay (#2778)
E-mail: jasonhfay@gmail.com

Grab Bag Program

Ramona Finley (#649)
Co-manager (November 1 - April 30)
E-mail: m.j.finley@dteworld.com


Ron Zukin (#2731)
Co-manager (May 1 - October 31)
E-mail: ronzukin@gmail.com