ISWSC logo

The International Society of
World Wide Stamp Collectors

Board of Directors

Executive Director

(Send Dues Payments and General Inquiries Here)
Dr. Joanne Murphy (#98)
PO Box 19006
Sacramento, CA 95819-0006 - USA
E-mail: ExecutiveDirector@iswsc.org

President (2019)

John Seidl (#1646)
E-mail: john.seidl@gmail.com

Vice President (2019)

Bob Armstrong (#1392)
E-mail: googiepox@comcast.net

Secretary (2019)

Mike Clark (#2813)
E-mail: mikalcee@earthlink.net

Immediate Past President

Mike Crump (#2126)
Email: mikecrump1947@gmail.com

Director of Stamp Outreach & Youth Awards (2020)

(Send Stamp & Supply Donations Here)
Richard Rizzo (#2215)
18300 Winter Park Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-4626 - USA
E-mail: poly76ce@gmail.com

Director of Public Relations (2020)

Jeff Hayward (#1766)
stamps@jeffhayward.com

Director of Membership (2020)

Jeff Schumer (#2101)
E-mail: jschumer@comcast.net

ISWSC Director (2020)

Bob Adams (#2584)
E-mail: adams@brant.net

ISWSC Director (2020)

John Baumert (#1246)
E-mail: jhbaumert@att.net

ISWSC Director (2020)

Lee Coen (#2966)
E-mail: leejcoen@gmail.com

ISWSC Director (2020)

Robert Loveless (#2599)
E-mail: lovelessrobert1002@yahoo.com

ISWSC Director (2020)

Ken Wills (#2150)
E-mail: wills@airmail.net

Non Elected Positions

The Circuit Editor

Bill Harris (#2732)
E-mail: wthiii3@rcn.com

Webmaster

Alyn Lunt (#2447)
E-mail: stampcollector@alynlunt.com

Stamp Answer Man

William Silvester (#1058)

Only members may participate in the services below.

Mail Bid Sale Manager

Send Auction Items and Payments Here (When Asked for Them)
Smokey Stover (#2538)
610 N 1st St.,PMB 421,
Hamilton, MT 59840-2149 - USA
E-mail: smokey1789@gmail.com

Sales Circuit Manager

Claude Kastenholz (#1857)
E-mail: claudekast@aol.com

OMNI Exchange Manager

Tom Wasniewski (#2596)
E-mail: wasniewski.thomas@gmail.com

OMNI Exchange Co-Manager

Dale E Harris (#2311)
E-mail: harrisda@ohsu.edu

Whatzit? Coordinator

Richard Barnes (#2425)
E-mail: rtbarnes@shaw.ca

Premium Circuit Manager

Ken Wills (#2150)
E-mail: wills@airmail.net

Swap Circuit Coordinator:

Send inquiries and annual fees here
Jeannine Mayer
5N424 Andrene Lane,
Itasca, IL 60143-2423 - USA
E-mail: jmr71506@aol.com

Small / Definitive Circuit Managers:

Robert Loveless (#2599)
E-mail: robertloveless1941@yahoo.com

Frank Mariner (#2938)
E-mail: 1952frm@gmail.com

Super Circuit Managers:

Robert Armstrong (#1392)
E-mail: googiepox@comcast.net

Michael Kozminske (#2867)
E-mail: mikekozminske@aol.com

Nancy Warner (#2976)
E-mail: nancywar@charter.net

Large Circuit Managers

Igor Malcevski (#2597)
E-mail: igor@premier1.net

Steve Curtis (#2859)
E-mail: curt2056@bellsouth.net

Jason DeLeau (#2929)
E-mail: nalysgeek@gmail.com

CTO Circuit Manager

Bill Silvester (#1058)
E-mail : wgsilvester@shaw.ca

USA Circuit Managers

Larry Ververka (#2363)
E-mail: veverkale@gmail.com

John Rollo (#2604)
E-mail: jkrollo@msm.com

Online Circuit Manager:

Igor Malcevski (#2597)
E-mail: igor@premier1.net

FDC Circuit Manager:

Robert Armstrong (#1392)
E-mail: googiepox@comcast.net

Post Card Circuit Manager:

Jason Fay (#2778)
E-mail: jasonhfay@gmail.com

Grab Bag Program

Ramona Finley (#649)
Co-manager (April)
E-mail: m.j.finley@dteworld.com


Ron Zukin (#2731)
Co-manager (September)
E-mail: ronzukin@gmail.com